Love to hear success stories

Hello ladies and gents!
I've bought a 12 week program as I got a good deal on another site. I've done a lot of reading about exantediet and excited to start losing the weight I've always struggled loosing. My twins are now 20 months and it's time I get my bum into gear. But I'm going to need a lot of support as I have a real bad sweet tooth.

I'd love to hear how your first few weeks months have gone and how much you've lost. I know everyone's different but would like to see roughly how much I could lose in the 3 months. I'm only 5 foot but a hefty 15 stones. But hopefully that's going to change soon.
So tell me how have you all done/doing?
Keep slimming. Vic xx

Hi, this is my first time with exante. I started on Monday I am also quite short 5 ft 3 and weigh 16 stone. So far so good, no problems. My first weigh in will be Monday, when's urs?

I haven't started it yet as my husband hasn't measured me. Make sure you let me know how you get on. Think I'll start it Saturday. I can't wait to start and shed the fat and make me feel better. We will be the shorties getting thinner. Lol. I joke I don't have a weight problem I have a height problem. Which of the meals are u enjoying and not so? Vic x

I'm sticking with the shakes only for now, vanilla, strawberry, choc and banana. Will u be having soups and bars? I'm really determined this time, I've been trying on my own since beginning of the year and I just can't do it. I hope I can with exante:) I find forums help a lot. Keep u focused.

I'm also only 5 feet tall

.....and have lost 3 stones in 3 months :D

The first few days are tough, then it gets so much easier :)

Good luck!

Im hoping for a stone a month which for food replacement diets is average...although always good to take measurements as if low weight loss one wk can still lose inches!! Good luck on weigh in days everyone :0)

Wow guys your all doing so well. Well done. I can't wait to have the same success.