Exante - Intermittent Fasting

Debs1972

MiniMins Addict
Hi All
I am new to Exante, just ordered the intermittent fasting bundle as I have tried meal replacement in the past and due to having fussy taste buds have wasted a lot money due to not liking the tastes. So I thought best to start small and see how it goes.
Has anyone done Exante on an intermittent fasting basis, ie 2 days a week of 3 Exante meals and if so did you see results.

Debs

Hi, I did IF last year for about a 3 weeks, but not with packs. L ost about 10lbs. Good luck, and will be interested to see how you get on, as I would go back to up/ down days again.

I really like the idea of doing this once I am finished with TS in the hopes that it will help me keep my weight stable! Good luck and let us know how it goes :)

Hi, I did IF last year for about a 3 weeks, but not with packs. L ost about 10lbs. Good luck, and will be interested to see how you get on, as I would go back to up/ down days again.

Hi Rosey38. You say you did it but not with packs, what did you do?
Got my stuff in the post today, so starting tomorrow, I really hope they taste good. Will keep you posted

I did it last year with slim and save and it worked really well. I did every other day though.

I did it last year with slim and save and it worked really well. I did every other day though.

Thanks Lesley. Never heard of SaS but since reading your post hVe googled it, visited website & read reviews. Sounds good. I'm
Thinking of getting the sample pack. Seems to have a wide variety & the white wine water flavour sounds tasty ?

You say you did alternative days, how much did you lose & in what time

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

Hi, I just counted the 500 calories on down days, salad and homemade soups etc .

I lost a good 3/4 pounds a week Deb until i lost the plot and stopped doing it! The Slim and Save shakes and meals are okay. I didn't find them as sweet as the Exante ones are.