Starting tomorrow...

PurpleGirl84

Hi all,

I'm new to exante, having successfully lost quite a bit on Cambridge about 6 yrs ago, I feel experienced in what to expect with this vlcd. I've been crap in the interim, plus had two children, so my weight is back up and now my priority.

My partner's really supportive, and has been reading some great stuff on kick starting your morning metabolism by drinking 1 of your 3L of water first thing in the morning, as 3 large glasses before I leave for work, so I'm hoping this might help get me off to a good start.

I've got some short and long term goals which I'll add as my signature once I've posted enough :)

in the meantime, they're just:

Goal 1: get through a week
goal 2: lose half a stone
goal 3:get through 4 wks
Goal 4: lose a stone
goal 5: see the 12s

Starting weight 14st1lb I think. Last weighed last week and can't weigh until tomorrow so will update if different.

Wish me luck, I'll be on here for some support :)))

Welcome and good on you for setting goals.

I'm sure it will certainly be helpful your experience from Cambridge and I hope that you get some good losses soon!

:)

Hay I'm re starting tomorrow as well got a lot to lose. Wanna go back to my pre pregnancy weight 8st 7lbs don't mind 9st good luck for tomorrow xxxx

Hello!! Also starting (again) tomorrow... Official weigh in in the morning but I think I'm about 14st, maybe high 13s if I'm lucky!

Want to get down to under 11st really.

Lost 6st on lighter life a few years ago, but it's waaaay to expensive so exante it is!

Good luck everybody xx

I started today finding it so hard got curry in the microwave i did well last time so here goes..got about 10 stone to lose x

Sent from my GT-I9195 using MiniMins.com mobile app

Lauren I lost nearly 6 stone on LL before too! Started exante today.

Laura even!