Thread: Back for a second go :-) manages to keep most of the weight of from last time :-)

Back for a second go :-) manages to keep most of the weight of from last time :-)

Im back for a second go of lipotrim did 11 weeks on this diet 18 month ago managed to lose 4 stone, kept it off apart from 7 lb so back again hoping to lose 3 stone this time then maintain , been on it for a week now first weigh in this morning lost 11 LB :-) so good start , struggling this time with dizzyness think its my blood pressure so gunna have it checked anyone else weigh in on a monday ??xx its harder for me this time as im a baker so spend all my time around food :-/ but just keep telling myself once i get to my target i can have a treat after refeed ov course :-) xxx
    Did 12 weeks on lipotrim 18 month ago lost 4 stone , manages to keep it off back for a second go now :-) <3

week one: -11lb
    week two: - 5lb
    week three:-4lb

Likes to post

Diet: Lipotrim
    Height: 5ft11in
    Start Date: 07.09.2014
    Start Weight: 22st12lb
    Current Weight: 22st2lb
    Goal Weight: 16st6lb
    Goal Date: 30.12.2014

BMI Information:
    Start BMI: 44.6
    Current BMI: 43.2
    Goal BMI: 32.1

Statistics:
    Total Weight Loss: 0st10lb
    Weight to Lose: 5st10lb
    % Lost 3.13%
    excellent to know you mintained. i lost it all and became lazy, therfore it crept back on. very inspirational, keep it up.

Thank you a have you just restarted x
    Did 12 weeks on lipotrim 18 month ago lost 4 stone , manages to keep it off back for a second go now :-) <3

Me Too!!