just recieved this...
"Dear leni,
We're delighted that you've joined LifelineOnline, which is free for all Slimming World group members. From time to time we will send you a newsletter (exclusive for members), packed with recipes, successes and features that will help you achieve the weight you want to be and a healthier, fitter new you. (We promise that your e-mail address will not be sold or given to any other company - the e-mails you receive will be 100% Slimming World!)
To ensure your registered contact details are correct and working, please click here to confirm your email address or copy and paste the following link into your browser:
Lifeline Online - the online home for Slimming World members - register.
We look forward to seeing you on LifelineOnline again shortly.
With warmest wishes for a slim and healthy new you,
The Slimming World website team"
is it a hoax? the email address is.. Expose Email
whereas slimming world is slimmingworld.co.uk without the dash thing


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks






Reply With Quote

