1/3 Super free foods at breakfast

LSK106

I'm new to this and going to start next week. Do you have to have 1/3 of your plate of super free foods at breakfast and if so, what do you have? Thanks x

Yes, you need to have it at breakfast too. A banana sliced over cereal works well, as does a handful of berries on porridge. Or just have a piece of fruit with whatever to make it up.

Have a cooked breakfast with mushrooms, grilled or tinned tomatoes or an omelette with them in. I sometimes have magic pancakes or a sweet omelette with fruit and yoghurt on. You can make breakfast loaf or muffins with veg in, have a look at recipes on here to get some ideas x

I've been having magic porridge this week. Today it's apple and mullerlight toffee yoghurt. Really looking forward to it.

I have fat free natural yoghurt and fruit - usually grapes, sometimes berries or banana.

I'm new to this and going to start next week. Do you have to have 1/3 of your plate of super free foods at breakfast and if so, what do you have? Thanks x

Its recommended at all meals but not compulsory, particularly if you are using your healthy extra as part of the meal xx

I try but some days probably don't quite get to a third. I think it all averages out over the day tho.
I go through phases with breakfast but its often a mushroom omlette with beans or tinned toms,fruit salad and toast with Marmite or magic porridge with banana.
On hungry days ill have a proper breakfast, or if im not too bothered I might just have fruit!

Its recommended at all meals but not compulsory, particularly if you are using your healthy extra as part of the meal xx

I was also going to question this as I was under the impression that using Hex's built some control into a meal? I have superfree with my other meals but not always breakfast if I have,say, eggs and toast :)

My new revelation is banana on toast. I'm loving it!!!