10 Stone (141lbs) Gone Pics.

BetsyBotox

Silver Member
Hi lovely people,

I haven't posted a pic in a while so thought I'd update you all on my progress so far. I've still a couple of stone to go, I'll get there eventually!

I hope I have attached them correctly. I'm not very good at this attaching malarkey. If I haven't they're in my profile album.

The first pic is me when I started out 27 weeks ago weighing in at 22 stone 7lbs (315 lbs) The top was a size 30/32 and the legging things were made for elephants! Look at me, I look so sad and lost. I really no longer know the person looking back at me :(

The second pic is me now. Weighing in at 12 stone 6lbs (174 lbs) My top is size 14 and my jeans are size 14. Please excuse my constipated expression. I will never get used to posing! Especially in front of a mirror with a phone! This is the first time I've looked in a full length mirror in years! Painful! Oh and please excuse the messy background, it's my teenage Daughter's room as she has the only full length mirror in my house!

I could not have done this without this forum and beautiful people in it.

Attachments

• DSC00399.JPG
    DSC00399.JPG
    183.4 KB · Views: 6,795
  • IMG_0038.jpg
    IMG_0038.jpg
    212.5 KB · Views: 6,850
AWWW!!!
WOW!!!!!!!!!!:eek:
so proud of you Bets x
you look amazing hun.there is a huge difference.can you see it yourself now?
you look a new woman.so much more comfortable looking and so much younger too.

you defo are the :queen:eek:f weightloss :) and a much deserved title too!
how much longer are planning on doing lt?you will waste away to nothing before long.
no more chubby mcchubbersome from chubbyville hun.skinny minnie in waiting lol x

omg wow and wow some more, you look like a diff person. You also look younger, you look fab cant get over that, well done u xxxxxx

Looks fabulous, well done. Even the jumper might be a little big on you now too!