12 week wedding weight loss

hi im a newbie :wave_cry:
hope to get to know all my fellow exante vlcd followers. my 12 week challenge starts tomorrow i will be having 3 exante shakes and nothing :eek: else for the next 12 weeks. though i may allow myself the accasional day off for my sanity. my wedding is at the end of december and i hope to lose 2 1/2 stone by then,i hope posting here will help me stay on track so please make my diary intresting by commenting on it :D

Good luck, you've the best motivation possible :)

thanks ever1 4 your comments im hoping to once and for all transform my body i hate feeling the way i do i cant stand to look at myself.my highest weight has been 15st 9 and my lowest 9st2 im hoping to get down to 9st10 which i think will be a comfortable weight for me to maintain. i think if i go any lower(which im often tempted to do ) i wont be able to eat a normal amount of food and i"ll just end up gaining anyway .i just hope i havent left it to late and will manage my 21/2 stone loss by my wedding as ive promised that once married i will leave all my bad eating and dieting behind me i want to enjoy a normal and healthy relationship with food for the rest of my life aswell as maintain a normal and healthy weight.

Good luck. Just keep your head down and go for it! :)

Welcome to Exante :)

thanks every1 xxxx
well here goes day 1 so my packs havent arrived yet got an email saying i should expect them around 11 i prepared for this by telling myself yesterday that for breakfast i can have 2 boiled eggs if they have not arrived, since theres only like 1g of carbs each thats what i have had, just hoping my packs arrive so i can get into my routine and also see how they taste! im really dreading the next 3-5 days days as i know im gonna be a miserable cow! just cant wait for the headaches and fatigue to go got plenty of paracetemols ready god knows im gonna need them!

thanks peeps xxx