15's down to 14's

keelyjrs

Well this morning I have dropped a zone woo hoo. I am now in the 15's working to get down to 14's
So anyone else in the 15's, jump in and get chatting xx

Well done Keely getting into the 15's and saying good bye to the 16's:happy096:

Hi
I have been in the 15's for what seems like forever due to illness back in 2010 but its not gonna get the better of me any more so am here to finally do something about it.
Am only on day 5 and start weight is 15st12lbs so hopefully after a few weeks ill be in the 14's.
Goodluck and hopefull see each other into the 14's soon xx

Hi. I was 16 3 last week but after today's wi am 15 4, do my goal this week is to say good bye to the 15's and be in the 14's this time next week. Fingers crossed and good luck to you all c

Wow susysu well done u thats amazing.
Im due my 1st weeks wi tomorrow so fingers crossed xx

Hi all, I'm a newbie to the Exante boards but would like to join please....
congrats to those in the 15's, looking forward to making it down the groups and to goal with all of you :scale:

Just wondered how everyone is getting on? :wavey:

Woo hoo after today's wi I have made it into the 14's and am currently 14.11.
Here's to reaching the 13's xx

Woo hoo after today's wi I have made it into the 14's and am currently 14.11.
Here's to reaching the 13's xx

Oh well done Natalie thats fab! i'm hoping to join you in the 14's myself next week. Was exactly 15 at my weigh this week :-( the scales even teased me by flashing between 14 13.5 and 15 lol x

Oh dont u hate it when they do that.u will definitely be joining me in the 14's by next week then xx

Oh dont u hate it when they do that.u will definitely be joining me in the 14's by next week then xx

I know!!! We were almost the same starting weight :) I was 15 12.5, I'll try and keep up with you lol x