1st time doing Lipotrim šŸ™

Bear Bear

Hi everyone this is my first time doing lipotrim Iā€™m on day 2! So far itā€™s going ok, although I spend most of my time on the toilet! Never knew I could drink sooo much water. Anybody else just starting out? Would be great to have a LT buddy. Xx

Hey,

I'm doing Exante which I think is very similar to Lipotrim.

I'm restarting so have done this before but just never managed to get myself to goal, this time though I will for sure.

I'm happy to be your buddy even though we're not on exactly the same plan.

Dxxx

Hi Dolly Rocker so does your diet involve 3 shakes a day and ridiculous amounts of water! I struggled yesterday as it was day 3 which Iā€™ve heard can be a hard day. I did a Hiit workout which I thought would help but actually I think it made me so hungry, and I had to cook the kids dinner and almost cried whilst serving it up. But I got through day 3 and am hopefully in ketosis now which apparently you donā€™t feel hungry in šŸ¤ž
How much did you lose first time around? How much do you want to lose this time? How far along are you? (Sorry lots of questions) I started this at 13stone 9lbs and want to get to 10stone. Xx

Hey,

Yeah so 3 products a day which can be shakes, soups, meals or bars and lots and lots of water.

I lost 2st the first time then gave up which makes me mad cos if I had stuck to it I would be a goal and maintaining now.

I lost that in 2 months.

I've got 5st 7lbs left to lose and I am aiming to be at goal for March 2020.

Do you need to eat another product if you are exercising, we're told no exercise when we are on this plan.

Dxxx