2 stone 3 lost in 6 weeks

swhite

I'm over the moon
I've lost 2 stone 3 lbs in 6 weeks
This diet does work if u stick to it
I have had a few ss+ days and 2 blips (handful of pretzels not a full blow out)
Just so happy I've found something that works after trying all the other diets under the sun with crap results

Sophie x

swhite said:
I'm over the moon
I've lost 2 stone 3 lbs in 6 weeks
This diet does work if u stick to it
I have had a few ss+ days and 2 blips (handful of pretzels not a full blow out)
Just so happy I've found something that works after trying all the other diets under the sun with crap results

Sophie x

Well done that's brilliant

That's amazing. I've lost 20lb in the same time. I'd be delighted to have lost what you have. Well done.

Congratulations, Ive been mucking around with diet for over 3 years and the first time you do it is the best time for losses and motivation so keep doing what youre doing! amazing stuff!

Thanks guys
The only downside is I've felt low/ miserable
Not depressed as such I think I'm just moody coz I'm not eating food
Feel good for losing but not feeling like myself at all.
Going to hard next week as its my 21st birthday and I won't be eating or drinking. Sticking with this 100%
Hard but don't wanna b fat anymore
Another 5 stone 6lbs left to get rid of

Can't weight to buy loads of new clothes, legs fit in Wellies and able to wear skinny jeans

Sophie x

Thanks guys
The only downside is I've felt low/ miserable
Not depressed as such I think I'm just moody coz I'm not eating food
Feel good for losing but not feeling like myself at all.
Going to hard next week as its my 21st birthday and I won't be eating or drinking. Sticking with this 100%
Hard but don't wanna b fat anymore
Another 5 stone 6lbs left to get rid of

Can't weight to buy loads of new clothes, legs fit in Wellies and able to wear skinny jeans

Sophie x

You know it girly!! knee high boots too!! well done chick x x