2 stone or more to lose 2013

joanne

Hi starting tomorrow with sw for the first time. Started my diet today. Iv piled on the stones in the past year.

As a newbie i want support as im sure many of you have great tips. Dont know much about sw right now but iv heard great reviews.

Jo

Jo ???

Hi
I also have over 2 stone to lose. I am 12.9 and want to be 10.5.
I want to look and feel better about myself. I did slimming world last year and went to 11.6 but put it back on booo.

Good luck
Lisa x

Hi!

I'm 14st 5 (the heaviest I've ever been :( ) so I want to lose about 4 stone by mid October. The most I've ever lost on a diet is 2 and a half stone - and that was by practically starving myself! I've decided to try the sensible route this time and see if I can stick to it. Good luck with your goal! x

My weightloss target is 2st and so far I've lost 11lb. I'm absolutely loving SW, I never feel hungry or feel the need to binge on all the 'bad' foods. It did take me a little bit of time to get my head around the plan but the advice on here helped a lot and I find it quite easy now.

Good luck.

My weightloss target is 2st and so far I've lost 11lb. I'm absolutely loving SW, I never feel hungry or feel the need to binge on all the 'bad' foods. It did take me a little bit of time to get my head around the plan but the advice on here helped a lot and I find it quite easy now.

Good luck.

Hi Bev
Well done on your loss so far. Not much more to go :) I find that I'm not craving bad foods either. Try the hifi cherry bakewell bars.... WOW they are heaven. Ha I've just sat in the kitchen at lunch with the biggest free lasagne with lettuce all piled on and got some right looks....from other dieters having soup or rice cakes. One asked if I was still dieting haha xx

Hi Bev