20 year old girl looking for a weight loss buddy :)

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by ApprehensiveTeen :/, 16 March 2011 Social URL.

1. ApprehensiveTeen :/

ApprehensiveTeen :/ Member

Start Weight:
    19st13lb
    Current Weight:
    18st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st11lb(8.96%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers Pro Points
    Okay so just what it says really, did slimming world about 5/6 years ago but quit. I'm now a university student and have decided that this summer will be spent kick starting my weight loss. I haven't weighed myself in a very long time but i know i must be around 22st mark so ultimate goal is 14st to loose but for now little goals will do :) im going to join a class at the beginning of may when i'm home from university so i would like a buddy by may time :)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. nikki1974

nikki1974 Full Member

Start Weight:
    10st6.5lb
    Current Weight:
    10st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st4lb
    Lost(%):
    0st6.5lb(4.44%)
    Diet:
    slimming world
    Hey Hun!! This site is a team of buddies!! Loving your attitude, go girl!!! You WILL do it! Keep poppin here for inspiration and advice (I ALWAYS do) I am a restarter just kicking the ass outta my last stone and it's slooooow but I'm in the zone and know I'll get there. You will too. Good luck on your weightloss journey. Feel free to add me as a buddy....I always 'check in' a few times a day :0) xxxxxx

Mini likes this.
  4. vikkiy85

vikkiy85 Full Member

Start Weight:
    10st9lb
    Current Weight:
    8st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st10lb
    Lost(%):
    1st13lb(18.12%)
    hiya hun im looking for a buddy too as find it hard doing it alone while everyone in my house eats soooo much lol! im 26 and im a sahm with 2 boys and i lve with my boyfriend, i was 12 1/2 stone but m now roughly ten thanks to sw so if u want to buddy up let me know =] well done for making cuh a great decision =]xxxx

5. nikki1974

nikki1974 Full Member