40 & losing it.....

bexster71

I'm a week in to my xen journey and 8lbs lighter. Have been reading all your journeys for inspiration and boy have I found it. Starting at 19st 5lbs I have a long road ahead but hopefully posting on here will help along the way x

Good luck!! Your diary will absolutely help you. When I feel that I'm struggling I go right back to the start of my diary and read it all over again! Lol.... all the best of luck, there's a great bunch of people on here for help, advice and inspiration when needed.
Xxx

Sent from my GT-I9100 using MiniMins.com mobile app

Good luck!! Your diary will absolutely help you. When I feel that I'm struggling I go right back to the start of my diary and read it all over again! Lol.... all the best of luck, there's a great bunch of people on here for help, advice and inspiration when needed.
Xxx

Thanks yours is the diary that has inspired me! I have previously lost 7 n a half stone, put it all back on and some. This is my first time on orlistat so I'm hoping it will teach me the right way. Trying eggs for the first time today, got my fingers crossed I'm ok with them! Got a chest infection and I'm struggling to eat as don't have any appetite so going to try scrambled eggs x

Thank you, you have been a huge inspiration! My name's Rebecca and this is my first time using orlistat, done every diet! The most weight I have lost is 7 & half stone maintained that for about 4 years then it creapt back on and some. I'm hoping this time I can make a lifestyle change. So here goes, trying eggs for the first time today. Had a crumpet soaked in egg and fried with frylight a weightwatchers sausage, mushrooms, baked beans and a plum tomato. All under 5g per item but only just over 3g fat for the meal, can I have a yogurt thats 3g and include that so I'm nearer the 15 per meal? Am I on the right track with that? X