88 days or 12 and a half weeks until i'm 29 and 3 stone to lose....

Barwers

So today is my first full day on SS. Saw Victoria my consultant yesterday and started with a Chocolate Shake last night. The shake was surprisingly delicious. Its my first time of Cambridge. Done SW before but found it too labour intensive having to pre-plan all my meals, so i'd eventually just give up.

I turn 29 on September 27th, so i'm hoping to lose 3 stone for then and then treat myself to a gorgeous dress for my night out (something I've always dreamt of). Keep daydreaming about buying gorgeous clothes and not having to think about how to cover up certain areas (mostly tummy). Have always been bigger....or seems that way. Wasn't a big child, but definitely piled on the pounds in my teens. Lowest weight I've been is 12st 12lbs which was on SW - so very excited about getting to a lower weight than that.

So first proper day on SS and had a vanilla shake blended with water and ice for breakfast and have brought a soup to work for lunch. Stomach starting to rumble a bit and waters not doing much to stop it lol But I am sooo determined to not cheat on this until I reach my goal weight that i'm feeling positive.

Can't wait for first weigh in next Monday evening :) xxx

Day One
Vanilla Shake for breakfast
Oriental Chilli soup for lunch
Cappuccino Shake for dinner

One black tea
And a shedddddd load of water

Good first full day :) x

Day Two:

Woke up having dreamt about food last night with my stomach rumbling and half a headache, so pretty grumpy this morning. Regardless I stuck to it and had my Choc Mint shake and a nice long shower to kick start me. Had 3 bottles of water so far today and had a Chicken and Mushroom soup for lunch. Think I just need to get through today. Text my advisor Vicky and she's awesome and cheered me up.

Not much longer of my day to get through and feel like tomorrow will be better.

NOTHING TASTES AS GOOD AS SKINNY FEELS!!!!! :) x

Day Three: