Absolute Beginners

KittySoftPaws

My name is Natalie and I am obsessed with food and drink.

Every breath, I am thinking about my next snack and when should I open a bottle of shiraz!

Tomorrow I meet my CD consultant and Tuesday starts my journey to the new me where food and wine control me. I WILL control them.

I work full time, am married with 2 daughters and am a crazy cat lady to 5 moggies :D

I have lost weight with SW in the past, even worked as a SW consultant and the 3 stone + has gone back on because I can't get to grips with my love of food. It still controls me and I need to break free from that.

I am ashamed of myself that I feel too fat to exercise anymore. I used to run everyday when I was slim. I am ashamed to go out and hate buying clothes.

I loved myself when I lost the weight and got down to a small size 8-10. I just dislike who I have become again.

Here's hoping for forever this time x

hi Kitty Lady, welcome and Hi! I am also a serial dieter and am back for the second time! This diet really does work, I just struggle with maintaining it and have put on 23lb so back on it! This is day 20 for me today and looking forward to my weigh in on Wed! How you doing, honestly the first 6 days are the worst and then you really do not feel hungry!Good luck I will pop back to see how you are doing x

Hi there.

Thanks for reply. Glad to hear your back in the zone. Hope we can support each other. Shall pray the scales will be kind to you :)

I met my consultant tonight who is so lovely and made me feel supportive even thought I was a bit teary. I am all set for sole source + to start tomorrow x