Andi's starting AGAIN diary!!

andilou

I've been doing SW for just over 3 years and for half of it have been up and down losing and gaining the same 7 lbs!!! So, I have now decided that this year WILL be the year that I lose the rest of the weight I want to!

I do green days as I don't really eat meat or fish. I'm also going to do more exercise, which I have actually discovered I enjoy when I go - which is sometimes after a 12 hour day at work!!!!

So far today I have had -

Breakfast - 35g Malted Wheaties (Shreddies!!)

Dinner - A concoction I made the other night in the slow cooker of passata, quorn chicken pieces, lentils, onion, garlic, smoked paprika, veggie stock cube, chick peas and beans, Wotsits Waffles (3.5 syns), a chomp (5.5 syns), a clementine and a Mullerlight.

For tea I'm about to cook Qourn BBQ fillets, 'roast' potatoes and parsnips, carrots, cauliflower and broccoli (and I'm gonna put 2 cheese slices on the cauli and broccoli - either synned or one of my remaining a or b).

Hopefully this time I can get my bum in order and stop messing about so much!!!!

Andi xx

Well today went well until tonight - but it could have been sooooo much worse than the couple of jam tarts and maids of honour I had at mum's!

Brekkie today was malted wheaties again (B), dinner was jacket potato, spaghetti and cheese (A), followed by Walkers Wotsits (3.5 syns) and a Magical Elves choccy bar (3.5) and a Mullerlight, and I had a little snack of grapes in the afternoon. Went to mum's for tea and it was chicken (B), brussels, carrots and leeks with a little bit of gravy and mashed potato.

At work tomorrow so I'm cooking some pasta and having it with mushrooms, cheese (A) and a tablespoon of red pesto (2.5 syns), French Fries (4 syns) and a Shape yogurt. I've alos got an apple in the fridge at work which I'll eat at some point tomorrow!!!! I haven't decided on tea yet - I'll have to see what I can throw together tomorrow as I really need to go food shopping!!!

Andi xx