Another Slimming World Newbie!

mrsKA

Hiya,

My names Kat & this is my second week on SW, i've previously done WW but didnt like all the weighing and points counting!

I thought id join here for the support, tips and banter anyway :)

Kat.x

Hello and good luck! Have not looked into Slimming World before. I have tried WW before but I never enjoyed it. Now I am just doing my own diet that I planned, personally it works for. I hope SW works for you, good luck!

Hi Kat, welcome

Good luck with the weight loss, I've noe looked into all the different diets out thre I'm just sticking with healthy eating and exercise for now

nice to read! i feel very lousy after going crazy and forgetting SW from christmas eve to today, reckon ive put 3lb on! well; tomorrows another day and i want it more than ever now.x

e Hi Kat I'm new to infact in my first class this week "eeek"! My mother in law has been doing sw for 6 months and lost 2&1/2st I was so impressed i figured maybe I could shift the 4st -5st I shouldnt have. She has lent me her books as her new ones have just arrived and I started 2 days ago. How is it going with you so far ?

Its going okay thank you, ive been a bit naughty over xmas but still managed to lose so im pretty chuffed! How are you finding it?xx

Its going okay thank you, ive been a bit naughty over xmas but still managed to lose so im pretty chuffed! How are you finding it?xx

Hi hun just trying to work out how to reply from my app , didn't even know you had replied lol sorry . I'm doing ok on the sw ee x

Ooh figured it out ha ha . The only thing I'm finding hard is I do support work and my client loves burger vans and McDonald's , there's not much I can have there and I love a dam good burger also I'm supposed to sit and eat with her as part of my job so she doesn't feel awkward my food is paid for by work . So that is challenging for me !

Hi Kat,