Any other vegetarians?! :)

Discussion in 'Atkins Diet - Diaries' started by beelishy, 7 April 2014 Social URL.

1. beelishy

beelishy ......gettin' it done.

Start Weight:
    252lb
    Current Weight:
    252lb
    Goal Weight:
    210lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Exante
    Hiya

Ive been doing S&S and Exante for several months and am now thinking of switching over to Atkins. Im bored and I just miss food :p

So my question.....are there any other vegetarians? Im not a massive fan of Quorn but the chicken pieces I do quite like and the mince is tolerable.

I plan to have a bit of quorn (mostly the chicken pieces) and some eggs as my protein sources...any other advice or tips/suggestions would be fab.

Not sure yet If Im going to ask for my current diary to be moved over or just make a new one...

Im very excited to get started! I have about lbs left to lose and I just want rid!! :D

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. athenagold

athenagold Carbs are Evil

Start Weight:
    13st4lb
    Current Weight:
    12st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st6lb(3.23%)
    Diet:
    New Atkins
    I haven't read through that particular part, but there is a whole section for vegetarians in the atkins book, do you have it?

4. beelishy

Start Weight:
    252lb
    Current Weight:
    252lb
    Goal Weight:
    210lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Exante
    No! LOL. That was actually a question I asked on another thread....which book should I be getting. Some people seem to think the older versions are better? I really dont know where to start, tbh. lol x

5. athenagold

athenagold Carbs are Evil

Start Weight:
    13st4lb
    Current Weight:
    12st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st6lb(3.23%)
    Diet:
    New Atkins
    I have the new Atkins one, haven't read the older ones

6. beelishy

Start Weight:
    252lb
    Current Weight:
    252lb
    Goal Weight:
    210lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet: