Back again and this time, it really is the last.

Yasmine

One last chance
Hi guys, My names Yasmine, I'm 18 years old and I'm a college student from London. I was a former Lipotrimmer last year. I went from 15st 10lbs to 10st 4lbs, but after episodes of obsessive compulsive eating, I'm back up to 13st 5lbs. Lost 2lbs during Ramadan, but it's not enough for me.

So here I go again. Started today weighing at 13st 5lbs and this time I'm aiming for 9st.

I hope you are all doing well and i wish you all other new comers to this diet luck.

Well Yas, I'm 13.6 so me and you can do it babes!! You've done it before, you've done it amazingly before actually, do it again -and do it properly!

I'm aiming for 9st too -let's race!! ;) ;) :D

LOL thanks Black rose.

You'd probably beat me to it. I lose weight slowly.

Thanks tafflass, it does feel great to be back. It's nice to stop eating.

Well having never stuck on this long enough, I don't know if I lose slowly or not. But racing or not we can keep each other going, and pretty soon you'll have your sisters too which is brilliant!
COME ON GIRL!!!

LOL I forgot how inspiring you lot are. Makes me want to stay on more :D

Looking at your weight loss, i'd say it's going pretty fast. I hope i lose 1 stone on the first week like i did last time. Loved that :)

Hey Yasmine

Welcome back, hopefully this time hun you will be able to sort those food demons out after tfr (we all know tfr is the easy bit!!) You look great at 10 stone 4lbs in your pic by the way, is there any particular reason you want to go so low? You can tell me to butt out if you want hun, just want you to look after yourself. xx

man that would be amazing! Keep getting the water down you, try to be as active as possible and you never know! OMG that would be just splendid. (trying that word out today -splendid -don't know if it'lll stick with me though, hmmm)

LOL black rose you're such a joker!

Thanks J-Lo