Step 1 Sole Source Back and no more excuses

hollydollydoodah

Soooo.... I'm back

To cut a Long story short I was here this time last year trying to shift some tonk before holidays but it all went wrong when I had a miscarriage. I got pregnant straight after the mc and deserted my fellow dieters without explanation because I was petrified to tell anyone( sorry girls). Baby boy was born very prematurly and we've been thru the mill but were all fine now, however I'm 1st 4lb heavier than this time last year and its got to go.

Little one Is thriving, I'm on maternity leave, I have no more excuses left in the barrel. I'm 19st 6 and hate my body.

Starting with CDC (new one as old one emigrated) on tues.... Wish me luck and if you remember me, say hello, if not say hello anyone cause I'm gonna need you girls xxx

Hiya, I'm new to all this lark! On week 2 and doing the 810 plan. Finding it ok once i'd got over the first few days.

Congratulations on your baby! X

I will become the person I am in my head!!!

Eating is cheating ;-)

Hiya, I'm new to all this lark! On week 2 and doing the 810 plan. Finding it ok once i'd got over the first few days.

Congratulations on your baby! X

Eating is cheating ;-)

Well done Hun, what was ur first weeks loss?

Thanks for the congrats..... Stay protected on cd if your not planning a baby as it makes me
Mega fertile lol!

What's your aim? Xxx

Start weight was 12 stone 3 and I wanna get to 10 stone 7, so not a massive amount to lose but it's a weight I haven't been at for about 8 years!

I lost 3lbs in my first week, which disappointed me initially, but then he measured me and I'd lost an inch or 1/2 inch of all areas, so that perked me up a little!

I've struggled today cuz I'm off work every weekend and around the kids, who seem to do nothing but eat! I'm fine all week, never think about food at all.

No chance of me having any more babies, we have 3 and then partner had the snip! I just stick to delivering them these days :-D