Total Solution Back to it

Natwaaa

Hi everyone I'm starting total solution today and have been a having a nose at some of your diaries and it seems like a really good idea so thought I'd start one too :)

Bit about me... I'm 27 from Liverpool I work as a support worker team leader, I do 3 day shifts so I'm away from home half the week which can make dieting difficult, I live with my fiance, since he moved in with me last year I've put on near 2 stone :/ was on the right track but you get comfortable don't you and the takeaways and nights in pile on the pounds!

I'll be a bridesmaid in a couple of months so hoping I can shift a few stone before then and then my wedding will be next year or the year after so would like to be a new slimmer me for that!

I started today with the cheese and bacon scones....vile I won't be having them again haha! Had these at about 10am

Had a chocolate orange bar spread out over the afternoon

And ill be having the cheese and bacon egg mix shortly

Looking forward to ketosis and not being so hungry! Have drank 2.5 litres of water so far trying to squeeze in one last litre now so I'm not up all night to go to the loo!

Hope you've all had a good day :)

I couldn't eat the scones, wasn't too keen on the cheese and bacon eggs either! The packs are all trial and error you will find some you love. I like the chewy bars best. Good luck with your journey x

Thanks Hello to you too Darcy :)

The scones knocked me sick I couldn't finish them but I love the eggs I just scramble them in the pan like normal eggs I really look forward to them I'm thinking of trying the sausage mix as I've heard good things has anyone tried them? Good luck to you too!

I didn't mind the sausage mix, had half sausage mix and half egg mix. Think I will like the plain egg mix was the smell of the cheese I think I didn't like! X