CAMBRIDGE DIET- New to this site & the Diet!

RlovesA

Hey Everyone I'm 23 and I have about 3-4 stone to lose before I get married next year.
I've never done this diet before but there are so many good reviews I thought I would give it a go! Is anyone else on this or starting it?
Any advice would be fantastic x

Thank you :) I really hope it works.

I'm determined to so It properly my worries are one of the side effects are hair thinning and for a girl it's not a good thing :( x x

Oh goodluck! Bet you can't wait to get started!

I know I can't! We can keep each other updated :) How much are you aiming to lose?
x x

well im 22 and 5ft 2 and......17.7 stone :'( im looking too loose 7. i am in a size 22-24 and would like to be in a 12. my bmi is off the chart :( recormended for my height i should be about 7 and a half stone... sorry but i personaly wouldnt want to be but id live to be about ten. fingers crossed how about u. x

Well I'm 23 and I haven't properly weighed myself so ill see what the advisors scales say I think Im about 15/16 stone and meant to be just under 12stone for a healthy BMI of 25.
I keep watching Success stories on Youtube and reading Lots of reviews. I feel positive it doesn't seem real how much weight can be lost so quickly though.. I hope it works for me though.
I'm aiming to lose 3 stone in 12 weeks like my advisor has done. x x

i no i keep doing the same. just feel so positive which is strange as i usualy go in to diets very half hearted but im so excited for this one. iv also decided to go into river island and by something gorgeous i would never have the guts to where n buy it in a 12. i no sounds silly but i love there clothes n nothin fits me there except the shoes lmao so im gunna get somthin just as a visual push to picture myself in it x