can I have...?

tomsamkev

so far today had bacon and a poached egg for breakfast.

cottage cheese,prawns and salad leaves with celery and red onions for lunch.

Having chicken breast stirfried with peppers, onions and mushrooms for dinner. Could I have a couple of slices of morrisons reduced fat garlic bread with it?:confused:

Had a little milk in my coffee as my HE A

HAVEN'T ACTUALLY BEEN TO MY FIRST EVER SW MEETING yet....that's on Tuesday but I have tried to eat according to plan this past week by borrowing SW books from a friend.

good attempt but you really need to read the books or get some further guidance. You haven't had any carbohydrtaes Can't fathom out which plan you are doing out of red green or Extra easy. Where are your B options How much milk and what sort have you measured out. How many syns are your garlic bread. if it is a red day you need two healthy extra B s. So many ifs and buts. need more information please xx

As I said i'm just new to this...but very determined to succeed.

The books were bought from a group meeting last year and I have read them but evidently not quite understood them yet!...I'm sure at least hope that it will make more sense after I attend my meeting on Tuesday.

I have no idea about how to calculate syns for the bread. Should I have had carbs earlier in the day and if so what and when would you have suggested?

Sorry i'm a bit vague...i'm just trying to grasp a basic understanding of how SW actually works before I go so that I get off on the right foot!

I think i'm really confused about what's a red day and what's a EE and more importantly how do you decide!!!!....help