Checking sun value as products are changing

Sexyshell135

Silver Member
Just thought I would share my consultant at class today told us bathclour rice is not free anymore it's syns makes you wonder what else were eating that was free is now not free

I am not a expert and dont go to club, but what worked back then will work now,i have the old books food directory and go by that, this is whyicantdo sw i think, cantget i to it after ww

She said it's because they change the ingredients an there's also only one syn free chick pea Dahl curry thing to, the morrisons minted vac packed lamb shanks used to be free but there now syns to not many though

do excuse the title of the post predicative spelling on my I phone

I just think if you have not had a product in a while it's probbley worth while just checking to make sure they are still free like tweaking you can not do that now but everyone did it for years an still lost weight???

I am not a expert and dont go to club, but what worked back then will work now,i have the old books food directory and go by that, this is whyicantdo sw i think, cantget i to it after ww

Yes the basic free food will still work but processed food stuff are subject to change and often do due to the manufacturers changing the ingredients as Shell says.

Last edited:
Why do they always have to change the ingredients on free foods after they bring out the new food directory...gggrrrrr!!!!

I would have liked to have learned sw properly, like go to meetings, but some people say they are not good ,with the happy clapping and other things,so abit put off,been to ww ones they were ok but leader wasnt that good

I would have liked to have learned sw properly, like go to meetings, but some people say they are not good ,with the happy clapping and other things,so abit put off,been to ww ones they were ok but leader wasnt that good