Clare is on it!

MrsB193

Hi everyone

My name is Clare, I'm 28 years old with two young children. I've been doing slimming world on a off for about a year and a half and managed to loose just over a stone and a half, however I'm approaching 30 and it's worrying me aalready... So I need to loose another stone a least to get fit and healthy ready for then lol.

I thought I would start a food diary to help me as I'm not very good at sticking to it, nor being organised and that is where I go wrong!

I started again last week but had a rubbish week but still managed to loose 2 1/2lbs this morning wahoo, so as from yday I'm following EE 100%

Wish me luck x

Today's food...

Breakfast: activia 0% fat strawberry yoghurt, 1 banana

Lunch: pasta in dolmios sweet pepper sauce (5 syns to be on safe side) with cheese on top (hexa)

Dinner: pitta bread (hexb) spatchcock chicken (2 syns guess got bit of butter on)!? with home made kebab salad (1 syn for sugar on cabbage)

Snacks: Activia yoghurt

Syns: 8/70

Let me know if I'm going wrong anywhere thanks :) Xx

Hi Clare, Well done on keeping to your diet as you have done so far and losing the 2.5lbs.. not easy when you're a busy mum.
I think you'll find that not being able to stick to it is quite a common sentence on here.. so much around to tempt us off course isn't there?!

Wishing you all success on your journey... keep on posting and there'll soon be lots of SWers subscribing .

Hi Emma thank you for your MSG :) You seem to be doing well, are you doing EE?
yeah there is far to much temptation with little ones around, I always seem to be picking there leftovers :rolleyes: Lol can't stand waste lol x

When do cravings stop, I'm dying for some chocolate think I'm going to go bed so I stop thinking about it lol

When do cravings stop, I'm dying for some chocolate think I'm going to go bed so I stop thinking about it lol