Day 1- Lipotrim TFR 100%

skinnysarahc

Hi all, its day one of my Lipotrim tfr. Am hitting the scales at 12 stone. Am 5"1 so am hoping to get down to about 8 stone. Anyone got any willpower tips? Thanks guys!

new member mary

I am on my 4th day on total lipotrim diet. I will have my last shake for today just before I go to sleep. I am finding it difficult especially when I smell food. I weighted myself I have lost 3 lbs so far and I have 5 stone to go. I will stick to this .I am committed to keep going untill my birthday 9th May . I was delighted when I came across this site on the internet unfortunately I have never used a site like this before just like this diet first time on it. I hope to get and give lots of support to others on the total lipotrim diet. Today has seemed long but I am determined to keep going. I was weighted on Saturday at the chemist I was 15 stone 2 lbs today on my scales I am 14 stone 13 lbs . thanks for reading this maryxo:)

Good for you. I am on my 4th day of three shakes a day and drinking water. TLP my first time on a diet like this. I have 5 stone to lose according to the pharmacy and their right but its nice to have the support of you here. I walk my dog and already have the energy to walk faster much to my dogs delight. I am happy to read how others are going I admire you able to watch others eat I just disapear of the scene with my strawberry shake mary.

Hello skinnysarahc and mary50, and welcome ladies, it is tough at times but worth it. As you are new you may find you get more replies if you post new threads introducing yourselves. Good luck on your journeys!

How are you today. I had my first weight-in on Friday. Lost 7lbs. This helps me to keep going. My favourite shake now is the strawberry a few days ago it was the chocolate. good to know we are doing this together love Mary