Day 4 and finding it hard !

andrea21

Hi All, I am new to lipotrim and i am on day 4 and feeling crap! I felt fine up until today, I feel tired, moody and hungry. I am determined to stick it out though as I have 6 stone to lose and haven't had much success with other diets, I would stick to the diet really well and only lose a couple of pounds, so i would get fed up and give up! I have found it really encouraging coming on to this forum and reading all the other posts about how great everyone has done and the fact that im not alone when I feel like crap!

Hi hun, this diet initally is hard but you have the right attitude, you should be in ketosis about now and the hunger, tiredness etc should start to diminish. Also you will feel so much better when you have had your first weigh in. I am on my 2nd week now, yesterday I was fine no hunger pains but today I could eat a scabby dog lol. I just drink when I feel hungry. Remember to drink loads at least 2 litres more if possible. People have lost 3 stone in just over 6 weeks and when you think about it 6 weeks is a very short time. Keep ya chin up hun and you will do great and be fine

Hi hun, this diet initally is hard but you have the right attitude, you should be in ketosis about now and the hunger, tiredness etc should start to diminish. Also you will feel so much better when you have had your first weigh in. I am on my 2nd week now, yesterday I was fine no hunger pains but today I could eat a scabby dog lol. I just drink when I feel hungry. Remember to drink loads at least 2 litres more if possible. People have lost 3 stone in just over 6 weeks and when you think about it 6 weeks is a very short time. Keep ya chin up hun and you will do great and be fine