Total Solution day one!!

louise1991

Hey everyone my name is Louise. im very new to discussion forums and also VLCDs. im 21 years old and have around 5 n a half or 6 stone to lose.
i dont make a great wage so i chose to start exante as it is by far the cheapest vlcd i have seen when i was researching. Last year i attempted a vlcd
called all about w8. its basically the same but you have 4 packs a day. it was costing me £53 per week. i only lasted 3 days as i will admit i was just being
lazy and i was not motivated enouggh. i just didnt want to loose the weight that much. that was last year in may, and since then i have put 2 extra stone on :/ i think these type of diets sound very hard and need alot of determination to start. so i was researching and thinking about exante for over a month, and the other day i walked to the shop and realised i was really out of breath. iv never felt like that n i just realised its my weight. i felt disgusted with myself n need a change. so i ordered the packs and im sipping on my first shake (vanilla) just now. were off to a good start as it tastes much better than the packs on allaboutw8. i think the variety bumper pack is a very good price and will give me the chance to test out what i like and what i dont. i also ordered 3 porridge oats packs, i liked them on the last diet i did. i think the bars are a good idea because i like texture in foods and the bar will help me think im still eating normally, chewing away instead of just drinking shakes n soups :) anyway i just wanted to tell everyone my story and i really have enjoyed reading other posts, has really helped to motivate me. The exante website wasnt very helpful when it came to a list of foods to eat in your 4th week. im not worried about that right now but i will be. and i have a question, is it gonna be every 4th week or every 5th week?like iv started today so in 3 fridays will it be time? or in 4 fridays time?lol xxxx

Hello and welcome!