Total Solution Diary of a Chunky Monkey

KatieLouise23

Hi Everyone,

I am an Exante newbie :D

I have come over from Lipotrim which was working for me in October and I lost over a stone but I only liked one flavour and gave up over November/December - hence all the weight came back on!

I started on Excante this Wednesday 2nd January at 17 St 6lbs....I am on Day 4 so far and it is so much easier than I thought it would be, I feel full and everything is so tasty in comparison to Lipotrim although I started to struggle a little last night watching the OH tuck into curry...nom nom nom. So to modivate myself I was a little naughty and weighed myself only 3 days in and to my amazement I have lost 9lbs already!! That has given me masses of motivation!

Anyway sorry for rambling just wanted to say Hi to everyone :)

Katie xx

Welcome Katie, well done on the 9lbs so far.... I'll look forward to reading your progress. Xx

Thank you hun,

Hope I still feel as positive next week lol :)

xx

Welcome and well done! That's a fantastic start :) xx

Thank you all, I am hoping and praying I can stick with this because I have the worst will power in the world, although I have Downloaded the Exante app to my phone and gives me cute little quotes that are helpful :) You are all an inspiration on here xx

9lbs that is amazing!! Well done! I'm on Day 2, I hope my progress is as good as yours :) Keep up the good work!

9lbs that is amazing!! Well done! I'm on Day 2, I hope my progress is as good as yours :) Keep up the good work!

I was really shocked. I am finding it hard to keep of the scales, I want to weigh myself all the time. Its harder to resist that than food or at least thats how it feels....I want to lose that every few days please :D ha! How are you finding it? xx

Day 5 is going really well.

Had a lovely Vanilla shake with coffee in for breakfast and a Fruit and nut bar for my much (heaven)!