Diet Going Rookie :-(

harry m

Gold Member
Hi, I am on this diet since the 15th of Aug. First there were a Few False starts and all that.Then I have decided to do a 100 days 100%.Now I am on day 26th, but I am really bored of this diet now.I lost 2 stones so far.Wanna lose 4 stones more.I don't know I am really confused, what do I do??? Any suggestion will be very helpful. Feel free to comment.Please Help Me Through this tough time....

Ok I'm no expert at this at all but have you had your AAM week yet? It may break the monotony. Or perhaps try going on to WS and enjoy creating ketosis friendly meals/snacks and start a workout programme to keep you motivated! 2 stone is amazing and you should be so proud of that achievement. But is boredom worth losing all your hard work? Are you ready to go calorie controlled, exercise route to lose the last 4 st?

Oh harry m you have achieved a lot so far pls dnt give up. u hve actually cme a long way. i guess boredom is part of the diet te routine of eating the same things everyday. Keep busy dnt allow those boredom thoughts, distract yourself. it looks like its a long way bt its just a short journey that 4st will b gone before you know it. i had all together 4st to lose and 1st officially lost in 7wks. So in my books still have 3st to lose its a lot especially wen u think in terms of a stone a month.

i cld just give up and say watever but the way im feeling now and the way i felt then is pushing me to c this through. Im giving it my all i hve been there before and i know that feeling of being nyc and slim not going to the fitting rooms coz u definately know that wat u picked will look gd on you, it drives me on. Even if im down, feeling tired, too cold, depressed about not being able to eat wat i want those end results (skinny harry m) shld push u on.