First Timer! Worried about energy Levels!

Hi everyone. I'm a newbie to Lipotrim, (and to posting) just watched the DVD tonight and excited after reading everyones success stories. It really does seem to work! I'm back to the pharmacy tomorrow to get the shakes....mmm, can't wait! lol.
I play netball twice a week and wonder if my energy levels will still be OK to play? Can anyone give me any advice?? I am 13st - 5ft-1.
Thanks, Helen. x

Hi everyone. I'm a newbie to Lipotrim, (and to posting) just watched the DVD tonight and excited after reading everyones success stories. It really does seem to work! I'm back to the pharmacy tomorrow to get the shakes....mmm, can't wait! lol.
I play netball twice a week and wonder if my energy levels will still be OK to play? Can anyone give me any advice?? I am 13st - 5ft-1.
Thanks, Helen. x

It is suggested that for the first two weeks you lay off exercise so I'm not sure where that leaves you - I would ask the pharmacist.:)

Hi Helen :D

I agree, I think for the first couple of weeks it's advised to not overdue any kind of exercise so that your body can adjust to the changes.

Time to pamper yourself ;):D

Lacey..x :)

hi hellsbells, i think you should play it by ear everyone is different some seem to get on ok others lay off exercise for a while...

I am just starting too i just about finished my first day, it take a while to get to grips with how much water you gotta drink, but today i got tonnes of energy x x

Hi Sam, cheers for that. I'd really like to continue if poss, after all it is supposed to be good for you and all! I don't want to overdo it though so maybe l'll suck it and see.
How did you like the shakes? I'm a bit nervous in case I hate them!
Hellsbellsx

hey HB not sure about the excericse part, I know it was the last thing I was able to do on my first couple of weeks but everyone is different, just see how you go!