First timer !!

So here goes beginning of tomorrow a new me well the start anyway needing to lose 3 stone 2and a half lowest I need to lose :) need some advice on what best to eat for tea though think its going to take some time to get used to it !! Advice needed !!

So here goes beginning of tomorrow a new me well the start anyway needing to lose 3 stone 2and a half lowest I need to lose :) need some advice on what best to eat for tea though think its going to take some time to get used to it !! Advice needed !!

Welcome and Good Luck Sweetie :) I have a diary on here called 'Hello from UKSerena' if you would like to see the sort of things I eat. Looking forward to reading your journey in the coming weeks. X

Hi I am New to WW as well. I'm on week 5 and really not finding like i'm on a *diet*. Just portion control and changing things like crisps to wotsits, little changes.
I do get a HUGE amount of points although dropped 1 at my last weigh day.
Ive also added swimming into my week. Loving doing that.

So far so good!

Clare

Hiya guys well today I started a new job and thought why not just start new me at the same time so i brought some food calculated points up and have 15 left is this bad or good I have had breakfast lunch ? What's the best things to eat for dinner in really bit confused on dinner really! Any way off back to work but let me know what's best :)
Thanks guys

Depending on how many points you get daily 15 is ok. I like a treat at night so try and keep my day points to a minimum. I have 18 left after ive accounted for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
I do plan what I am going to cook for the week in advance and point it up before hand.
Really loving Pizza Express for eating out on PPs

I usually spend about 12-14 points on dinner as otherwise I feel too hungry in the evening!