From Matron to MILF

SophiaF

Hiya, Newbie here :wavey:

I wanna morph from a matron into a MILF, I used to be one, so this is infinately possible,:D and defo preferrable to people thinking I am pregnant when I am not :eek:

I used to be one of those skinny ones who could eat whatever she liked, then when I was 30 I got a car and turned into a jellyfish :rolleyes: Ive been battling to get the weight off, in a half-hearted-wanna-lose-weight-but-love-cake-too-much kinda way for the last 8 years, getting bigger and bigger, and 7 months ago I gave birth to my 3rd and last baby. Well they said breastfeeding would shift the pregnancy pounds and it worked last time but not this time.

Well the other day we were shopping, and my husband took baby to the changing room and I went through the till, and the till girl went to me "how long have you got?" and I said "eh? what, on the car? I thought it was free parking" and she went "No how long have you GOT" and looked pointedly at my belly :eek::cry:This happened once a few years back (which prompted me to join SW and lose some of it - only a stone though) and I had replied "Im not pregnant I just love cake" which really embarrased her so THIS time I lied and said "only 4 months"

So anyways I might only have 2 and a bit stone to lose, but when I put weight on its round the belly and makes me look 6 months pregnant. I got home that day and found that my measurements mostly begin with a 4 which shocked me and made me feel matronly I want to get back down to a 10 or 12. Im a bit worried I may get saggy boobs and belly as Im 38 years old now and no spring chicken and Im worried that this fear will make me sabotage my weight loss so will have to look out for that. I had been in denial about my size but to be honest thats probably why I hated having my photo taken. I have hubbys support,:D he could do with losing a few pounds too so wont be tempting me with naughties.