Gemma's food journey!

Hello everyone, I am completely new to vlcd's and this website so please tell me if I am posting in the wrong area etc....!

Also I am up for any tips at all for sticking to the diet and for re-introducing food at some point!

Anyway a little bit about me, I am 30, mummy to 1 little girl (3 yo) wife to 1!!
I work nights with special needs adults and then stay awake all day to look after my daughter! SO I really struggle with only 3 packs aday, but hey-ho, it will be worth it!

In 2010 I started healthy eating and ALOT of exercise to enable me to get pregnant again and lost 10 inchs from my waist, but in Dec 2011 I broke my foot and tendons in my foot and ankle so you guessed it I put on all my weight plus some, I still have problems with my foot today and can only run for 5 mins without pain :sigh:

This is the heaviest I've ever been, including when I was pregnant so I have decided to take control back and give this diet a go.

I am on day 6 and I am not hungry at all but my head is playing tricks with me!! I just want to chew something! Cooking for my daughter is the worst ever, I miss licking my fingers when baking with my daughter!! Oh the list could go on!

I am going on holiday on 14th april this year so am giving myself a week off then and dreading the weigh in the next week! I then plan to do total solution for as long as I can then go onto working solution or slimming world if I feel I can trust myself enough!!

Anyway enough babbling for today, you will find out that I like to babble and type as I think in my little confused brain!!

Hope today is a good day for you!

Sats 15/03/12
bust: 46.5"

waist: 42"
hips: 48"
u.arms: 13"
u.bust: 38"
weight: 15.12

Weigh in 22/03/12

Hi there Gemma.

I feel new here myself despite the fact that I am in my fifth week! Time just flies and all that.