Had a really tough day (day 4)

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by XxGGNO1FANxX, 6 January 2009 Social URL.

1. XxGGNO1FANxX

XxGGNO1FANxX Member

I am a teacher and had to sit and watch all the staff eat dinner in staff room also kids av a party of food ohhh dear then come home to see my mum and dad eating theres feel shocking but just been on scales and av lost 11 pounds but i feel so weak :-( x

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. fattothin

fattothin Gold Member

Diet:
    Lipotrim 1st time
    Who made you sit through that, that is not right and I think you should report them.:rolleyes: Unfortunatly your in a job where your going to see kids eat. And you want to have a word with mum and dad, huh, fancy eating how dare they:eek:............. Oh and to top all that off you went and lost 11lb's hey;)
    Chill Winston and stop thinking about it and relax;) x

4. redpowercow

redpowercow Member

Current Weight:
    14st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st7lb
    Diet:
    Exante TS
    Hello
    I try to see food as what it really is made of - lumps of lard, piles of sugar and chemicals. Then I feel virtuous drinking my water ! It is really hard when you are surrounded by food I found it tough in the first week. Try and be willing to feel this as it in the service of something really important to you.:)

5. loulouless

loulouless Is a loser :)

Start Weight:
    24st2lb
    Current Weight:
    20st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    14st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st8lb(14.79%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge
    Keep it up you can see the result already, get your shake and think happy thoughts whilst drinking it and watching others eat lovely food...nice hot food....tasty.....Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp :)

You can do it!

6. catssseyes

catssseyes Team 1 all the way!

Diet:
    Cambridge
    Ah bless you! I'm a teacher too- I'm on day 2. I stayed away from the staff room at lunch today- it smelt of toast and I was almost drooling!