Extra Easy Have I eaten the right food today?

BuzzyBee

Hello Everyone!

I'm new to Slimming World and still find it strange to be told that I can eat freely until I'm full from something other than celery and carrot sticks!

Will you please check if I've followed Extra Easy correctly? Thanks in advance.

* Breakfast:
3 boiled eggs
2 slices granary bread (Hovis 800g bread rather than 400g as I didn't have any and don't know whats the difference behind them apart from more slices of bread?!)
1 green apple
1 cup of tea with skimmed milk

* Lunch:
1 tin of tuna chunks in brine
220g Slimming World chips
2 tbsp balsamic vinegar and 1 tsp tabasco sauce
1 WW Chocolate Mousse Cake

* Snack:
2 Quorn turkey and stuffing style slices.
1 slice malted WW bread
1 largish banana
1 cup of tea with skimmed milk

* Supper (planning to have:)
150g Quorn chicken style pieces
1/2 a pouch of blue dragon oyster sauce
1 bag of stir fry mixed vegs and mushrooms
1 portion Amoy straight to wok medium noodles
-------------------------
I would appreciate your comments and advice :)

there doesnt seem to be much veg there apart from in your evening meal. maybe try having some with each meal-it bulks it out-so you could have mushrooms with your breakie and some salad with your lunch?Also, are the slimming world chips from a packet?if so they need to be counted in syns. Hope that helps xx

Okey dokey! Now for the bad news!
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif] Basic/Non Branded Foods Bread, Granary 28g
[/FONT]
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
red.gif
[/FONT] Original 3½ Syns [FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
green.gif
[/FONT] Green 3½ Syns
[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif] [/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif] Weight Watchers Chocolate Mousse Cakes, twin pack, frozen 75g pot[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]
red.gif