Hello! End of week one.

LeeLee

Hi everyone,

This is the end if my first week, and I am already chuffed. Going to weigh in tomorrow morning and I feel like its going to be a big loss. I am new to lipotrim but had enormous success with LighterLife four years ago, when I lost 6.5 stone, I kept it off, and ran the London Marathon last year, but also found love... all smashing etc. until the love of my life moved in and we had a six month wine/chocolate/eating out binge! We just got back from an amazing holiday which added another half stone to the three I had gained (!), so I've gone for the all or nothing approach. The boyf has magically avoided the massive weight gain, but he has a gym habit that I don't share!

I'm really excited though, I know how well meal replacement diets work for me, I already put my goal dress up on my wardrobe door, and every time I get the blues I picture myself strolling along in the sunshine in my tiny little dress (it is beeeeautiful, I only wore it once, got all dressed up and the do got canceled, so kept it on in the house for a couple of hours!!!)

i will work out how to do all the fancy tracker things soon, and will keep updating my progress.

Nice to meet you all, please say hello x

Hi Lee Lee, Im sure you will smash those scales tommorow at the chemist, im on day 8 myself weighed in today and 11lbs down! Like you had massive success in 2009 on food replacement (LT actually) losing just shy of 4stone but alas as you say being in love tends to make us feel so happy and wrapped up in our OH the weight creeps on over time. Good luck with your weigh in tommorow and keep us updated. x

Hi leelee welcome to the forum, it helps being able to come here when you want to eat and looking at all the amazing weight losses and pictures.

wish u luck
xx