Hello everyone

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by Zoon, 5 December 2010 Social URL.

1. Zoon

Zoon Member

Hi everyone,

I am a newbie and I will be starting my diet tomorrow weighing at 16 stones and 7lbs. :break_diet: In the past 6 months I have put on around 4 stones and I want to lose around 5 stones. I don't know how well I will be able to achieve this but I am sure you all will support me and in return I will support anyone I can.

Wish me luck please :)

Just a quick question, how much effect does water have on your losess?
    MsJMC likes this.
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. PhoenixsHonour

PhoenixsHonour Full Member

Start Weight:
    Current Weight:
    Goal Weight:
    Calorie Counting
    Personally, I don't think water consumption affects my losses at all, but your mileage may very. Staying hydrated, on the other hand, is very important, so drink your four pints a day. :)

I think you'll be able to achieve your goals very well. Just make a commitment to Cambridge, to stick to it 100% (which is the best you can do) and the weight will come off you. But if you think you need it: Good luck!

Hanging around these forums really helped me, so hopefully seeing a lot more of you during your journey :D
    Mini likes this.
  4. Zoon

Zoon Member

Thank you hun, it means a lot to hear encouraging words. I will for sure drink around 4 litres although my CDC said 3 would be sufficient.

I will for sure be hanging around here a lot , I have been reading the comments here and they are brilliant and people are soo supportive.
    Last edited: 5 December 2010
  5. determinator

determinator Banned

hey , welcome to the forum and to CD :) its an amazing diet if you stay 100% , its rthe fastest way you can loose weight without removing a body part !!!