Hello everyone.

Dear all.
I'm very new to all this but have read lots of threads and feel this is a great place to share as give/get support on CD.
i have almost 4 stone to lose to reach my goal of 9.7 (I'm 5'4). Had a 2nd child 3 months ago and just dont have the time, energy or inclination to do any other diet. Plus I want fast results and my neighbour lost 7st in 6 months doing this plan!
I started on Monday and have been 100% but have had a slip up tonight. Im ok about it and will crack straight back on!
I'm sure I'll get the hang of this forum thing soon tho and hope to hear lots of great news from everyone!
X

Hey
I started Sunday and have 4st to lose too! How are you finding it? I'm not enjoying the shakes but I am enjoying the losses!

Welcome welcome welcome!

Ah thanks for responding. I've been fine up until tonight. Think it's the physiological aspect I had (am having) issues with. Can't get my head around how I can live without solid food! I fessed up to my consultant and he told me not to worry. Just carry on and keep the fluid level up. I HATE the vanilla (tastes like perfume!) but actually enjoy the mint choc one and the pre-made banana one. Taste like regular milkshakes (but have to keep the cartons in the fridge and use ice cold water for packets) got a christening to attend Sunday but thankfully my hubby is really supportive and my friend who's christening it is knows im on this and is also v supportive
Good luck for the weekend!!!!
X

How much extra are the ready made cartons? Are they nicer than packets?

They are same price. Handy for when you are out and about but you need to drink water with them as they are thick. i love most of the shakes but have to blitz them with ice. Love my night time chocolate shake ........ I look forward to it all day ha ha :)