Hello... I'm on day 4

Discussion in 'Exante' started by xx JOEY xx, 29 September 2011 Social URL.

Post New ThreadFind New
  1. xx JOEY xx

xx JOEY xx New Member

Hi

I'm a newbie and just wanted to say hello!:wave_cry:

I've been an avid reader of all of your inspirational posts for a fair while now and have decided to take the plunge myself.

I started Exante TS on Monday and on day 4 today. Gosh the first few days aren't easy are they?! Hopefully I'll be in ketosis soon!

I'm having 3 shakes a day, as much water as I can get down my neck but I'm also drinking Coke Zero and having splashes of skimmed milk in my tea/coffee as I just cannot drink it black. Do you think this will slow my weight loss down at all? Is anyone else doing this? I have a fair bit to lose and this will make it a million times more easier to stick to 100% longterm (well with Coke Zero and splashes of skimmed milk!! lol)

Jo :) x

MsJMC likes this.
  2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. marley&me

marley&me Full Member

Goal Weight:
    11st6lb
    Diet:
    EXANTE TS
    Hi Joey

Nice to see you. I am on Day 3 so a little behind you. I would like to know the answers to your questions too.

I am coping on black coffee by a splash of skimmed milk would make a huge difference!

I cant do Coke zero as I get a bad reaction to Aspartame. I would love to find something fizzy without the citric acid and aspartame!

Good Luck on your journey. I am focussing on day by day right now!

4. Irishlass

Irishlass Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st13lb
    Current Weight:
    16st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st10lb
    Lost(%):
    0st13lb(5.49%)
    Diet:
    EXANTE
    Hi and welcome. I start this on Monday.

Marley&me sainsburys do diet coke with no citric acid or aspartame. It sweetened with sucralose :)

5. RecoveringChocaholic

RecoveringChocaholic I'm going to be slim

Start Weight:
    15st10lb
    Current Weight:
    15st2lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st6lb
    Lost(%):
    0st8lb(3.64%)
    Diet: