Hello to my fellow newbies lets keep each other going

MissB

HI,

Decided to start this thread so if your a newbie and have started CD for the first time join in.

I know its hard im only on day 3 but we can all help each other out. Look forward to taking part on the journey with you all, we'll all be skinny minnys soon :character00238:

Hiya, I am on day2 of CD SS, not seriously starving like i was yesterday just cold and tired. Cant wait for the ketosis stage to kick in though:sigh:

Its awful making my sons dinner, that seems to be my worst time of day, its so tempting to eat something... not sure wot tho' dont seem to be craving anything in particular.

Roll on KETOSIS!! :D

debs x

i'm a newbie too... started yesterday afternoon...

really want to do well on this diet because i have tried so many others and i have given in so quickly...

this is either going to make or break me...

my start date is Monday so am a newbie newbie lol... we can do it. looking forward to the day I can steal my daughters clothes lol..

Michelle x

Hi guys, this is my first time doing cd, first 3 days where hard, felt cold, missed solid food in my mouth etc but Im doing quiet well now except for the fact that I left for work this morning without my packs, will need to speak to my coinsellar to see what to do.I started onm wednesday weighed myself this morning and im 8lbs down cant wait for saturdays result!!!

me me me!!! :party0019: Im a newbie too!!

Started monday so this is day 3 for me! Bit hungry this morning but I will survive!!

Miss B...did you get my post on the other page??

Hi Everyone!

I am on day 3 of SS and finder today much easier for some reason!!

Struggled first two days as felt extremely hungry and low on energy along with a muzzy head!!

I am starting to feel my uniform losen, which is spurring me on!!

I would say any1 on day 1 or 2 stick with it - it does get easier!!

Keep up all the good work everyone!! xx:D

Hi folks,