• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

HELP!!!!! I want to eat!!!!!!!

EmmaLou

Hi Everyone,

This is my first time on LT and on day 5. Finding today a bit difficult, can't stop thinking about food.
Any tips on what to do when you feel like this?????
Also i have an obession with my scales i know its wrong, but everytime i go to the loo i weigh myself.....not good i know....even when i get up in the middle of the night:confused:
I'm not hungry though, maybe its because its the weekend the suns out and i feel at a loose end.

Thanks for listening to my ramble on.

Emma x x

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
Hi Emma,

I have felt like this a good few times myself - last night in particular I even considered having a 4th shake!!!!

I have read it here many times - but seriously - HAVE A BATH!!!! It works wonders...

Other things I do is take the dog for a walk or do some gardening.

It is all in your head... you just need to distract yourself... keep busy!!!

Or get a slendertone belt - wow it is so cool I am using mine for the first time! lol

Or go online and pick a treat that you will buy yourself when you loose your first stone.. I picked a hand bag the other day to buy next week when I have my first stone off!

Or look online for clothes you will wear when u hit your goal....

OH YEAH AND DRINK LOTS OF WATER!!!!

Whatever you do - dont cheat!!!! Stay at it the feeling will pass babe

xox

chunkychops

Silver Member
Dont do it hun!!!!!!!Youve done the worst bit and after your weigh in on day 7 youll be so proud of your loss youll be spurred on I promise.
I felt like that last Sunday too but stuck it out till WI on Tues and had a massive shock!!!!!Just keep thinking its only another 48hrs till you get a really nice surprise. You can do it hun xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Maka

A New Woman