HELP!!!!! I want to eat!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by EmmaLou, 8 June 2008 Social URL.

1. EmmaLou

EmmaLou Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st0lb
    Current Weight:
    13st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st5lb
    Lost(%):
    2st6lb(15.18%)
    Diet:
    CD
    Hi Everyone,

This is my first time on LT and on day 5. Finding today a bit difficult, can't stop thinking about food.
    Any tips on what to do when you feel like this?????
    Also i have an obession with my scales i know its wrong, but everytime i go to the loo i weigh myself.....not good i know....even when i get up in the middle of the night:confused:
    I'm not hungry though, maybe its because its the weekend the suns out and i feel at a loose end.

Thanks for listening to my ramble on.

Emma x x

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. thefutureisbright

thefutureisbright Banned

Start Weight:
    11st4lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st4lb
    Hi Emma,

I have felt like this a good few times myself - last night in particular I even considered having a 4th shake!!!!

I have read it here many times - but seriously - HAVE A BATH!!!! It works wonders...

Other things I do is take the dog for a walk or do some gardening.

It is all in your head... you just need to distract yourself... keep busy!!!

Or get a slendertone belt - wow it is so cool I am using mine for the first time! lol

Or go online and pick a treat that you will buy yourself when you loose your first stone.. I picked a hand bag the other day to buy next week when I have my first stone off!

Or look online for clothes you will wear when u hit your goal....

OH YEAH AND DRINK LOTS OF WATER!!!!

Whatever you do - dont cheat!!!! Stay at it the feeling will pass babe

xox

4. chunkychops

chunkychops Silver Member

Start Weight:
    14st0lb
    Current Weight:
    13st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st10lb
    Lost(%):
    1st0lb(7.14%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim