help! Newbie here! Xx

MrsJH

Really sorry if I have posted in the wrong place. I don't really know how to use this app!

I'm 25 and I'm desperate to change my life. I got married last year have a lovely husband and home but since I started to gain a lot of weight I've lost all my confidence. I don't go out and very rarely will be seen in a photo. I hate myself. I can't fit into any of my clothes or look good in anything. I would love to get back down to a size 10 and feel confident again. I've just suffered 2 miscarriages :( my husband and I are desperate to start a family but have decided I need to get back to normal and live a little first before we try again. I hate my job and I have NO social life all because I've lost my confidence. Enough is enough I'm sick of staying in being miserable when all my friends are out having a great time. My poor husband doesn't know what to do with me. He is amazing in every way and supports me in everything I do but he is the kind to sit and eat and drink what he likes and not even put on a pound!! I started slimming world last year but fell pregnant and decided to leave then sadly miscarried :( straight after I got pregnant again and miscarried last week :( I need something to focus on and I'm more determined than ever now. I have a wedding to go to in 2weeks can not find anything to wear. I've started on extra easy and loving it so far. I weighed myself this morning on my wii and I am 10stone 10 with a BMI of 27.55 Would LOVE to lose a stone or more. Any help or advice would be great. Thanks. Jen xx

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

Yey my 1st reply!! Thank you :) I have started a diary but nobody replied!! Xx

new too!!

Hi Mrs JH,

I'm new too and really unsure how to use the site.

You sound like you have had a really tough time and I admire you for wanting to focus on yourself for a while and get yourself back to feeling good.