Extra Easy SP Help with SP days for vegetarian

Hi all. I'm new to slimming world and have joined up online. I have an event on Friday so was thinking of trying a few SP days before then. However, in struggling to get my head around it. I'm vegetarian so meat and two speed veg is out.

To do an SP day does absolutely everything have to be either a S or a P food? Does Greek yogurt (high protein) count even if it's not labeled P?

Does anyone have any vegetarian recipe ideas?

I'd really appreciate any help with this.
Thanks so much!

Beans and pulses. For sure! Eggs reluctantly and I only eat veggie sausages for meat replacements. I am not sure if the sausages I have (Cauldron Lincolnshire) are a P source. I can just see myself falling into a beans cooked in a fresh tomato sauce rut!

Breakfast is tough too, unless I count Total 0% as a P, which I think I will do!

Also slightly confused regarding syns. Can you eat anything for syns? Or should I be aiming for syns that are high in protein likea cheese(I tend to use my HeA on milk)?

I'm no expert on SP (I do the old green days, which seem to work well for me) so not sure what the official line is on Syns on SP.

What about curries - with lentils, or chick peas? Sweet potato is lovely baked, and I seem to recall it was OK on SP?

Sweet potatoes are a no, but curries are a great idea. Thank you. Just found that weight watchers pitta are a HeB too which I think might save me!

Ive been kind thinking about trying this as well for the next week or so. I joined last week (Thurs so tomorrow is my first week WI) and she didnt really go over the SP plan. Im a little confused on it but would love to try it this coming week!. Not sure what you're supposed to do re HEX allowances and syns. And can you incorporate your HEX allowance choices into your meals or does it have to all be kept seperately?!