Hey lovely ladies!!

Dannii**

Hiya girls.... newbie here!! :D

My name's Danielle, I'm 27 and from Crosby in Liverpool. I have one little girl called Grace and a partner of almost 7 years, Rob.

I am so glad to have found a site like this, it seems great with everything every dieter needs! I started SW about 6 months ago after seeing holiday pics of myself not looking great so decided to do something about it. I lost 2 stone, moved house and it all slightly went out the window. I've put half a stone bk on so joined again on Monday and already craving sweetness!!!! haha

Hope you're all ok and look forward to chatting to some of you.

xxxx

Hi Danni,

I joined MiniMins yesterday too and Slimming world in October. I've been completely engrossed in the slimming world threads all evening! As for the sweetness cravings, I'm just making a very yummy sweet rice pudding! Syn free using my milk from my HEXA. Good luck.
Becs

Becs35 said:
Hi Danni,

I joined MiniMins yesterday too and Slimming world in October. I've been completely engrossed in the slimming world threads all evening! As for the sweetness cravings, I'm just making a very yummy sweet rice pudding! Syn free using my milk from my HEXA. Good luck.
Becs

Hi becs I'm on slimming world too I see ur making rice pudding that sounds fab I'm struggling with the need for something sweet to eat after dinner how do I make it I'd be very grateful if u could tell me. All I've been doing for a treat is crumbling alpine light bars in muller lights yum.

Hi Littlestar,