Hi all I am new to site

Discussion in 'Lighter Life Returners' started by claire20, 6 June 2009 Social URL.

1. claire20

claire20 Member

Diet:
    LighterLife
    Hello everyone, my name is claire.
    Just a bit about my background to let you know where I am and how I got here.
    When I was 18 in Oct 2006 and weighed just over 20 stone I started Lighterlife but only managed 11 days. I was feeling sick and just gave in to be honest.
    I had the most fantastic LLC who offered me a job even when I quit the diet. I carried on working for her and doing my own weight loss diet I managed to loose about a stone and a half.
    She sent me on a admin course at LighterLife head office on jan 15th 2007 and the next day I started Lighterlife again and this time I did it well. I got down to my target weight and a healthy BMI I think I got down to aroung 11 stone. I felt fantastic about life and was so happy.
    I then met my current Fiance Joe and 1 month after finishing abstinance I fell pregnant with my son Spencer who is now 1. Sure as hell the weight crept back up trough pregnancy and even after. It has taken me a year of failed dieting to realise that LighterLife is the one that works for me. So as of Tuesday 2nd June I started again weighing in at 19stone 13lbs :-( awful I know.
    I had my pop in on thursday and was pleased to find out I had already lost 9lbs ! I am not finding it easy however and to be honest I am starving hungry, I have nearly given in so many times but havnt yet. I just feel I need somewhere like here with like minded people such as yourselves to help me because I am getting married next year and I need to do this for my health and my son, I want to be able to keep up with him !
    Your advice and and support will be detrimental I have no doubt.

Thankyou for taking the time to read my post and I look forward to hearing from you all x

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. sukie sue

sukie sue this is My time to shine!

Start Weight: