1. MiniMins members lost 144 Stone in January! Why not join in the conversation today?
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice

Hi all!!! xx

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by leglesslisa, 7 January 2010 Social URL.

1. leglesslisa

leglesslisa Member

Hi all I am a newbie too, just want to say Hi & wish every1 luck on their weight loss journey!
    I started my diet on Mon as I am going to be maid of honour at my cousins wedding in Sept and really want my dress to be a size 10 by then! xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

Register a free account with MiniMins and join in the conversation!
  3. Foxy1509

Foxy1509 Well-Known Member

Hi Lisa,
    welcome aboard, and good luck with the weight loss. There are a number of us here losing weight for weddings. You'll get loads of support here.

Foxy x

4. leglesslisa

leglesslisa Member

Thanks foxy, am still doing quite well for my 1st wk and found some really good info & recipes on the site so i will be using them well done on your weight loss so far xx

5. laura269

laura269 Well-Known Member

Good Luck Lisa! I'm new too! Not got a wedding date yet but am engagaed and plan to set a date when I've lost some weight.

Laura xx

6. leglesslisa

leglesslisa Member

Hi Aisha, thanks for the message hun & good luck with your diet too!!
    Hi laura, thanks for your message Congrats on being engaged! I'm actually married but am going to be a maid of honour in Sept so want to slim down more by then good luck with your diet!!!
    I am doing my own version of the ww diet as I am a mum of 4 & full time student so aint got the time for the meetings!!!! Speak to you both soon xxx

7. Mumma K

Mumma K Well-Known Member

welcome to the form from another newbie wishing you all the best for your weightloss in 2010

8. IreneH

IreneH Well-Known Member

Great incentive to lose weight. Good luck

Irene xx

9. sarah Jayne

sarah Jayne SlimSez