Hi everybody, newbie to the forum...

sadolphingirl

Hi all,

Well I am pg on 3rd baby, due date of 25th July so currentlhy 18+3! Joined SW on Thurs eve as I've loads of weight to lose!!!!
Any tips from anybody would be appreciated..

Looking forward to meeting all and having some good chats!

I have a boy and girl so not gonna find out sex on this one... Baby is seriously kicking me tonight! lol
Wow, only another 7 weeks for you, wish that was me! How you feeling?

Its really hit me this wk all of sudden ive got a proper bump now been quite small till this wk and just grown in the last few days so feeling tired but been really busy this wk so that probably doesn't help. Its lovely to have a sursprise we having another girl I knew I was having another girl so just found out at 20 wk scan to confirm it. Starting to feel bit nervous about having another section- how you been? x

up and down to be honest, I am a full time student and single mother at the moment to my 2 other children...
I actually asked for a section on this one but consultant won't do it ( had really bad birth experience on last one) so trying to not even think about that til its really on top of me!
Have you got a date already for your section?
I'm sure your girls must be so excited about the fact that they are gonna have another sister soon!

Ive got go back to hospital in 2 wks to be booked in my section meant to be having it done at 39 wks now im breech they might do it abit earlier so not sure whats happening. My girls are nearly 8 and my youngest turned 2 the other day my oldest is looking forward to having a new sister but my lo doesn't understand so am little worried how she react to the baby and cos im having a section we be apart for few days and she's very much a mummys girl. Wow your going be a busy mummy too how old are ur children and what are u studying x