• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more



Hi everyone :)

shelleyzeus

Full Member
S: 13st4lb C: 13st4lb G: 10st0lb Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
#1
Hya everyone my name is shelley and im from Manchester England, im 25yrs old and last time i weighed myself i was 11stone 6lb :( .
Before i got pregnant i was 9stone 2lb but since then ive struggled with my weight.
I stopped smoking in november 2008 but have found it hard to diet since then.
Ive had alot of family problems which made me eat and drink larger which obviously didnt help and ive found it hard to give them up.
Im going ob holiday in 8week and really need to get down to 10stone but i need a good diet to follow, im a really picky eater i basicly eat beans,chips,jacket potato,bread,chilli and spagetti bol and i love veggies.
When i diet i have to starve myself or i dont feel like im on a diet and thats where i go wrong.
I really need you help, please help me find an easy diet plan, thankyou
 
Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

icemoose

The Diet Guy
#2
Hiya Shelley

Loads (and I mean looooads) of different diets out there for you to choose from and on here you will hear the good and the bad in all of them.

Whichever you choose then I wish you all the luck and go for it.

Mike
 

kopcat

Gold Member
S: 11st5lb C: 8st13lb G: 9st5lb BMI: 20.8 Loss: 2st6lb(21.38%)
#3
Welcome - you'll find tons of support and advice on here. Minis is fab!


Your current diet seems very heavily carb loaded there Shelley - maybe you could look for a low GI/ low carb one, that might make things move pretty quickly.
 

Jim

Big Boy
S: 25st0lb C: 13st1lb G: 13st1lb BMI: 24.1 Loss: 11st13lb(47.71%)
#5
hello Shelley, welcome to minis and whichever plan you choose.
 


Similar threads



Top